Adventure Capitalist v8.14.0 Apk + MOD (Unbegrenztes Geld)

App Name AdVenture Capitalist
Publisher
Genre Simulation
Größe 58M
Ausführung 8.14.0
MOD Info Unbegrenztes Geld
Mach es an Google Play
Letzte Aktualisierung November 27, 2022 (4 Minuten ago)
Download (58M)

Adventure Capitalist ist wahrscheinlich eines der besten inkrementellen Einzelspieler-Spiele, das auf mehreren Plattformen wie Android, iOS, Play Stations, Windows und vielen anderen gespielt werden kann. Jeder kann dieses Spiel spielen, da es mit benutzerfreundlichen Steuerelementen und einfachen Spielmechaniken ausgestattet ist, die jeder leicht handhaben oder navigieren kann.

Einführung Adventure Capitalist

Bei AdVenture Capitalist: Idle Money Management dreht sich alles darum, durch clevere Investitionen Gewinne zu erzielen. Zu Beginn des Spiels müssen die Spieler das Spiel also mit der Rolle des Kapitalisten beginnen und Geld in mehrere Produkte investieren, um Einnahmen zu erzielen. Je mehr Einnahmen Sie generieren, desto mehr Level werden freigeschaltet. Das Beste an diesem Spiel ist, dass Sie Immobilien auf dem Mond und dem Mars kaufen können.

Wenn Sie zu neuen Levels aufsteigen, erhalten Sie spezielle Belohnungen wie Spinoffs und Angel-Boni. Sie können diese Prämien nutzen, um Ihre Investition zu steigern und vorzeitig davon zu profitieren. Ebenso können Sie an zeitlich begrenzten Sonderveranstaltungen wie Halloween und dem schwarzen Freitag teilnehmen.

Darüber hinaus können Sie auf Dutzende wichtiger Funktionen wie 3D-Grafiken, fesselndes Gameplay, anpassbare Steuerelemente, Offline-Spiele und vieles mehr stoßen. Und vergessen Sie nicht, Steuern zu zahlen, denn wenn Sie sich weigern zu zahlen, müssen Sie möglicherweise ins Gefängnis gehen.

Steigern Sie den Gewinn mit goldenen Tickets

Sobald die Einnahmen von 10 Megabucks generiert wurden, können die Spieler das goldene Ticket kaufen. Sie können dieses goldene Ticket für eine einzige Investition verwenden, um den Gewinn dauerhaft um x7,77 zu steigern. Und nachdem Sie alle Ihre Investitionen erhöht haben, erhalten Sie einen zusätzlichen Gewinn von x10 Boost.

Adventure Capitalist - Screen 1

Um also den Gewinn von 10 Megabucks zu erreichen, können Spieler Business Angels oder Gold verwenden, um sofort Gewinne aus Investitionen zu erzielen. Diese Ressourcen können jedoch durch das Fortschreiten neuer Level oder durch den Kauf erhalten werden.

Entdecken Sie das Abenteuer jenseits der Erde

Das Beste, was ich an diesem Spiel mag, ist die Erkundung des Abenteuers jenseits der Erde. Wenn Sie also 1 Billion Dollar auf der Erde verdient haben, können Sie mit dem Spiel in neue Gebiete investieren, einschließlich Mond und Mars.

Sie können Immobilien kaufen, Investitionen tätigen und neue Standorte in einem Gebiet entwickeln. Es dauert jedoch ungefähr 72 Stunden, um einen neuen Bereich freizuschalten, aber Sie können diesen Prozess durch die Boosting-Ressourcen beschleunigen, um diese Bereiche vorzeitig freizuschalten.

Stellen Sie Manager für Wachstum ein

Das Spiel ermöglicht es Ihnen, Manager einzustellen, um Ihre Investitionen zu überwachen. Wenn Sie also nicht genug Zeit haben, um Ihre Investitionen zu verwalten, können Sie Manager einstellen. Sie arbeiten rund um die Uhr für Sie, auch wenn Sie das Spiel nicht spielen.

Adventure Capitalist - Screen 2

Diese Manager sind vertrauenswürdig und fleißig; Sie unternehmen alle Anstrengungen, um Ihre Investitionen anzukurbeln, damit Sie Geld verdienen können, indem Sie untätig herumsitzen und nichts tun. Sie verwalten alle Ihre Immobilien und zahlen Ihre Steuern.

Wöchentliche Sonderveranstaltungen

Das Spiel veranstaltet für eine begrenzte Zeit besondere Events wie Halloween und den schwarzen Freitag an besonderen Vorabenden. Durch die Teilnahme an diesen Events haben Sie die Möglichkeit, besondere Belohnungen zu gewinnen. Diese Ereignisse treten jeden Monat auf und dauern 7 Tage.

Aber das nächste ist, dass Sie, selbst wenn Sie die Teilnahme an diesen Veranstaltungen verpasst haben, erneut daran teilnehmen können. Da Sie diese Ereignisse mit Megabucks recyceln können. So können Sie die Event-Aufgaben abschließen, um belohnt zu werden.

Verschiedene Währungen

Das Spiel bietet verschiedene Währungen wie Kartoffeln, Land, Erz, Militär und Placebo. Sie können diese Währungen verwenden, um die spezifische Branche zu verwalten, die diese Währungen durchläuft. Indem Sie alle Währungen sammeln, können Sie alle Produktionen kaufen.

Adventure Capitalist - Screen 3

Ähnlich wie im wirklichen Leben hat jede Währung ihren eigenen Wert, und Sie müssen Ihre Geschäftsdenkweise einsetzen, um davon zu profitieren. Sie können jeden Artikel mit einer Währung mit niedrigem Wert billig kaufen und zu einem hohen Preis verkaufen.

Versuchen Sie auch – City Island 5

Mod APK-Version von Adventure Capitalist

Adventure Capitalist Mod Apk ist eine vollständig freigeschaltete Version, die einige Modifikationen enthält und alle bezahlten Ressourcen freischaltet, die im offiziellen Adventure Capitalist-Spiel gesperrt sind. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie zusätzliche modifizierte Funktionen, die das Gameplay erleichtern.

Mod-Funktionen

Freigeschaltete Premium-Inhalte – Das Spiel bietet mehrere Premium-Inhalte, mit denen Sie sofort Geld verdienen können. In dieser modifizierten Version erhalten Sie also alle Premium-Sachen wie Gold, Booster und Angel-Investoren kostenlos.

Weibliche Figur freigeschaltet – Im offiziellen Spiel musst du viel Geld verdienen, um die weibliche Figur freizuschalten. Aber in dieser Adventure Capitalist-Mod-Apk können Sie von Beginn des Spiels an eine weibliche Figur für sich selbst erstellen.

Laden Sie Adventure Capitalist MOD Apk v8.14.0 für Android herunter

Adventure Capitalist ist zweifellos eines der besten Clicker-Spiele. Wenn Sie also keine großartigen Spielfähigkeiten haben, um Actionspiele zu spielen, dann lohnt es sich wirklich, Adventure Capitalist Mod Apk herunterzuladen. Es wird Ihnen helfen, Ihre Freizeit zu töten, indem Sie auf den Bildschirm Ihres Android-Geräts klicken.

Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie alle Mod-Funktionen, die Ihr Gameplay verbessern und es einfacher machen, die neuen Levels schnell voranzutreiben und neue Bereiche freizuschalten.

Download Adventure Capitalist v8.14.0 Apk + MOD (Unbegrenztes Geld)

Download (58M)

You are now ready to download AdVenture Capitalist for free. Here are some notes you should consider:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
Rate this post

Recommended for You

Comments

Adventure Capitalist Mod Apk 8.10.0 (Unlimited Money)

By • Last Updated
Adventure Capitalist Mod Apk 8.10.0 (Unlimited Money)
Name AdVenture Capitalist: Idle Money Management
Offered By Hyper Hippo
Category Simulation
Version 8.10.0
Size 58M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated September 2, 2021 (4 weeks ago)
MOD Features Unlimited Money

Adventure Capitalist is probably one of the best incremental single-player games that can be played on multiple platforms such as android, iOS, play stations, windows, and many other. Everyone can play this game as it comes with easy-to-use controls and simple gaming mechanics which everyone can handle or navigate easily.

Introduce about Adventure Capitalist

AdVenture Capitalist: Idle Money Management is all about making a profit by clever investments. So at the beginning of the game, players have to begin the game with the role of capitalist and have to invest money into several products to gain revenue. The more revenue you generate, the more levels get unlocked. The best thing about this game is that it allows you to purchase properties on the moon and mars.

As you progress to new levels, you will earn special rewards such as spinoffs and angel bonuses. You can use these rewards to boost up your investment and gain profit from them before time. Likewise, you can participate in limited-time special events, including Halloween and black Friday.

Along with that, you can encounter dozens of significant features like 3D graphics, engaging gameplay, customizable controls, offline gaming, and many more. And don’t forget to pay taxes because if you refuse to pay, then you may have to go to jail.

Boost profit with golden tickets

Once after generating the revenue of 10 megabucks, players can buy the golden ticket. You can use this golden ticket on a single investment to boost the profit by x7.77 permanently. And after boosting all your investments, you will get an additional profit of x10 boost.

Adventure Capitalist - Screen 1

So to reach the profit of 10 megabucks, players can use angel investors or gold to gain profit on investments instantly. However, these resources can be obtained through progressing new levels or by purchasing them.

Explore the adventure beyond earth

The best thing I like about this game is exploring the adventure beyond the earth. So when you have made 1 trillion dollars on earth, the game allows you to start investments in new areas, including the moon and mars.

You can buy properties, make investments and develop new locations in an area. However, it takes about 72 hours to unlock a new area, but you can speed up this process through the boosting resources to unlock these areas before time.

Hire managers for growth

The game allows you to hire managers to look upon your investments. So if you don’t have enough time to manage your investments, you can hire managers. They work 24×7 for you even when you are not playing the game.

Adventure Capitalist - Screen 2

These managers are trusted and hardworking; they make all their efforts to boost your investments so that you can make money by sitting idle doing nothing. They will manage all your properties and pay your taxes.

Weekly special events

The game hosts special events such as Halloween and black Friday on special eve for a limited time. By participating in these events, you have the opportunity to win special rewards. These events occur every month and last for 7 days of time.

But the next thing is that even if you missed participating in these events, you could re-participate in them. As you can recycle these events using megabucks. So you can complete the event tasks to get rewarded.

Various currencies

The game features several different currencies like potato, land, ore, military, and placebo. You can use these currencies to manage the specific industry which runs through these currencies. By accumulating all the currencies, you will be capable of buying all the productions.

Adventure Capitalist - Screen 3

Similar to real life, each currency has its own value, and you have to use your business mindset to take advantage of that. You can buy any item cheaply using low-value currency and sell it at a high price.

Mod Version of Adventure Capitalist

Adventure Capitalist Mod Apk is a fully unlocked version that comes with some modifications and all the paid resources unlocked, which are locked in the official Adventure Capitalist game. In addition, you will get extra modded features that ease the gameplay.

Premium Stuff Unlocked – The game features several premium stuff which assist you in making money instantly. So you will get all the premium stuff like gold, boosters, and angel investors for free in this modded version.

Female Character Unlocked – In the official game, you have to make a lot of money to unlock the female character. But in this Adventure Capitalist mod apk, you can make a female character for yourself from the beginning of the game.

Download Adventure Capitalist Mod Apk

Adventure Capitalist is doubtlessly one of the best clicker games. So if you don’t have great gaming abilities to play action games, then downloading Adventure Capitalist mod apk is truly worth it for you. It will assist you in killing your free time by clicking the screen of your android device.

What’s more, you will get all the mod features that enhance your gameplay and make it easier to progress the new levels quickly and unlock new areas.

  • AdVenture Capitalist: Idle Money Management Apk (MOD) v8.10.0

Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.